Reviews

Read through some of the feedback we have received from our happy customers!

Reviews from the Web

We had intelli heat radiators installed about 3 weeks ago and I have to say I am absolutely delighted with them. They heat up quickly, retain the heat and look really stylish. Hopefully the coming winter will be more comfortable with these heaters than last years winter was with our old storage heaters. There was a mix up with delivery but it was quickly sorted out. I am so pleased that we decided to install these heaters and based on our experience so far wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
Kirsty Maclean
Kirsty Maclean
19:59 22 Aug 18
We have been installing Intelli Heat's radiators for a year now, all our customers are delighted with the radiators performance and we are very grateful for the support and service that the Intelli Heat team have given us.
Kernow Electric Heating
Kernow Electric Heating
17:17 20 Aug 18
A review long overdue. Intelli Heat Electric Heating system is great. Kept us warm and comfortable during the coldest days and nights. Fit it, set it and forget it. It looks after itself. Highly recommend.
John Parrott
John Parrott
22:33 22 Jul 18
I've been installing Intelli Heat products for years and never had any issues.Their products are reliable, economical and very easy to install and use.Highly recommended
PowerSerg Installations
PowerSerg Installations
12:14 22 Jul 18
Just had my Cali Sense radiators installed. They look absolutely wonderful!! I was a bit wary that the programming might be very involved, but after spending a little time reading the installation instructions, I found it simplicity itself. They heat up incredibly fast, and retain heat for ages when powered down. I spent a long, long time, investigating the market before deciding on Intelliheat. I am now certain I made the right choice. My thanks to Sal and his team for all their help. They really know their onions!!
Ian Lundy
Ian Lundy
11:40 11 Jul 18
Absolutely Brilliant product and service. We love the intelligent heat radiators and think the technology in them is second to none.
John Plumtree
John Plumtree
17:56 06 Feb 18

Another happy customer after we have installed Intelli Heat Cali Sense range - we as installers are delighted with the customer's response time and time again. Great product, great support and service provided to us.
Kellie Wilson Sanders
Kellie Wilson Sanders
2018-08-20T17:25:56+0000
Faultless customer service, install and radiators are fantastic. We ordered the needo electric radiators for our house with the wireless whapp app and couldn't be happier. Our bills have come down, and the radiators look magnificent, in matt black. Loads of our friends comment on them, and ask where we got them. I think some friends have ordered some themselves. The owner of the company was so helpful and knew exactly which radiators we needed and we had them installed so quickly, even in a bespoke design. The app is so easy to use, and we can control each room or set zones up, all on timers so we don't waste any money heating rooms we are not in. I wish we had got these years ago, but v happy customer.
Sarah McFarlan
Sarah McFarlan
2017-08-05T16:01:53+0000
I have recently ordered some cali avanti electric radiators with Intelli Heat and they have been brilliant. I can control each room with their whapp app from my phone, and they even turn off when they detect a window open to save energy. The installer was so helpful and showed me all the amazing features, and ordering them was a breeze too, the sales team were really knowledgeable and informative. I can't believe everyone doesn't have these, so much better than cheaper brands like dimplex, which were in here when we bought the place. We have just bought a flat to rent out, so will be getting intelli heat back for that too.
Deborah Gregory
Deborah Gregory
2017-07-31T20:07:28+0000
I've been an installer for Intelli Heat for a few years now and I have never had any issues with any of their products.Extremely energy efficient, reliable and stunning looking electric radiators.Once you try these products you will never go back to any other make. Friendly and helpful service.Good value for money.Highly recommended.
Sergio Lupion
Sergio Lupion
2017-01-07T20:08:30+0000
I had the needo electric radiators installed, along side the whapp home automation system, and they have been fantastic. I can control my heating and lighting from my phone app, and monitor it too. The radiators are so easy to operate and save me money too. They look pretty nice as well, I got the black ones to match my furniture.
Sarah McFadden
Sarah McFadden
2015-07-31T14:37:55+0000
From start to finish, Intelli Heat were just amazing. They gave me such great advice on which radiators to order to replace my really inefficient storage heaters, and showed me how much I could save, which was hundreds of pounds in energy costs. They then sent an engineer round and installed the system, which is so easy to use, and keeps my house at the perfect temperature. What I love especially about my Needo electric heaters is that I am no longer heating rooms no one is in! .... Thank you, I have recommended you to my friends
Jenny Portman
Jenny Portman
2015-05-19T13:18:42+0000
I have replaced my storage heaters with a system from IntelliHeat. Since December, my energy bills have been greatly reduced.It’s a great system, economical to run, and very attractive compared to other products I found on the internet. It’s made in Italy of excellent quality; I have already recommended IntelliHeat to a neighbour who wants to replace a very poor quality heating system he bought from an online company. Great product, great customer service, great company!
Paola Brunetti
Paola Brunetti
2015-05-05T11:48:18+0000
A great option for those on electric heating. Stylish, robust, well made and efficient. Great controllability too..... Well worth investigating.
Gareth Williamson
Gareth Williamson
2014-09-25T10:01:07+0000
William Smith
William Smith
2013-11-16T15:23:11+0000


Customer Testimonials

Service rating: Faultless! Very professional and knowledgeable. They certainly know what they are talking about, rare to find with so many internet companies cropping up from nowhere who can’t even answer basic questions. Well done IntellHeat and thank you for all your help in helping me choose the best heating system for my requirements.

Product: This is the mercedes of electric heating. Absolutely love it! Looks stunning. Not the cheapest but worth every penny if you can afford it. I will be buying some more for another property. Italians really do it better!

Simon W. Birmingham

Cali Avanti + Needo T Line

Service rating: What a fantastic system and great company to work with, I cannot speak more highly of Sal and his team as the customer service is second to none! The system we have had now for approaching five years and it’s still performing well. Glad I didn’t go with oil or a massive gas bottle in my garden as we have no mains energy other than electric.

Product: We have the Cali dus system the older brother to the avanti and it still looks ultra modern although the new avanti has better setup for the thermostats (more friendly) but that’s just progress in 5 years!

Matthew R. Norfolk

Cali Avanti, Sophia + Home Automation App

Service rating: Top rate product and service.

Product: Top rate product and saving loads of money on electricity bills.

Pamela J.

Needo M Line

Service rating: Simona was extremely kind and efficient. It would have been great if there had been an official installer in our area (Derby) but there were none. The local electrician did a good job but as he was starting from scratch it took longer than an experienced person. Nevertheless the instructions were good and he completed the installation successfully. We would buy from the company again.

Product: We were disappointed that the original model that we chose was not in production in the size we needed. The alternative model is not as smooth so does not blend with the wall in the same way. Nevertheless it is satifactory.

Paul W. Derby

Smart Home App Wirelesss Control

We have just had the new Cali Sense installed in our offices to replace our really inefficient storage heaters, and IntelliHeat were so helpful and the electric radiators are great. They are actually quite simple to use once you are shown. The installer was extremely helpful and set up each radiator to our offices hours needs.

Jonathan T. London

Commercial Electric Heating London

Hi Simona, thanks very much, looking good and the tenants are very happy with how nice and warm it is already! Inspiring Electrics Carharrack | Authorised Qualified Trained Installer in Cornwall, Matt is involved in domestic installations including new builds and extensions.

Matt from Inspiring Electrics Cornwall

Cali Avanti + Livingstone

Richard Ashley Electrical Cali Sense Installation Norfolk. Local NICEIC approved electrical contractors for domestic, commercial and industrial electrical installations and servicing. No job is to small or to large, fully qualified Intelli Heat Authorised Installer.

Richard Ashley. Suffolk

Cali Sense

Service rating: Well trained engineers arrived on time and replaced my old storage heating with electric central heating in less than a day. Great service and really fast. Everything was in stock in the UK & is guaranteed for 10 years, perfect! I highly recommend this company to anyone considering electric radiators, based near Cambridge, they answer the phone with real people & are very knowledgeable with answers to all my questions.

Product: I couldn’t believe how quickly these radiators heat up, and they stay warm for ages, so im using a lot less energy than my old storage heating. Slim and really stylish too. I wish I’d changed to electric radiators from IntelliHeat years ago!

Greg A. Manchester

Cali Avanti + Sophia

Kernow Electric Heating provide distribution in Cornwall of quality energy saving Smart Electric Radiators.

Kernow Electric Heating Cornwall

Cali Sense Eco Design

I would recommend this company and their heaters. Excellent service. Prompt delivery. No high pressure sales techniques. Product : I recommend Cali Avant heaters. If I need to buy more radiators I would certainly go back to Intell Heat. I only wish I had bought all Cali Avanti instead of buying two of the cheaper version.

Simon W. Cambridge

Cali Avanti + Needo T line

Service rating: Excellent service from these guys, top marks in any aspect. They are professional, knowledgeable, honest and don’t lie just to make you buy their products. You feel they really enjoy what they do and want to offer you the best service I was kept informed through the whole process from product suggestion to purchase and they even let me choose a delivery date. Very pleased indeed, in fact I have recommended IntelliHeat to some of my friends and neighbours. Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a friendly service and excellent products.

Product: Having had several quotes from various companies from Fischer (complete rip off) to the cheapest on the net, and finally chose IntelliHeat. This is certainly a quality product made entirely in Italy (it shows!) I have replaced all the storage heaters in my new holiday home I have recently bought in a village where there is no gas and I am extremely pleased with their performance. They keep the rooms warm efficiently and economically and with the addition of the Whapp wirelesss control I have peace of mind that I can control my heating outside the property, brilliant!

Jackie O. – London

Cali Avanti, App wireless control